NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONE (+609668xxxx)EMAIL
(email@umt.edu.my)
Prof. Dr. Marzuki Bin IsmailBIOD-TROPIKA Director3128marzuki@umt.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Khatijah Binti OmarBIOD-TROPIKA Deputy Director / Dual appointment3850khatijah@umt.edu.my
Norsyarinie Binti Young RockieSecretary 3129norsyarinie@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amirrudin bin AhmadProgram Chair of Natural Resource Science / Dual appointment3467amirrudin@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nobuyuki YamaguchiProgram Chair of Sustainable Technology and Data Management3629nobuyuki.yamaguchi@umt.edu.my
Dr. Aqilah MohammadProgram Chair of Biodiversity Conservation and Environment / Dual appointment3938aqilahmohammad@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hazman Bin SamsudinProgram Chair of Community Development and Innovation / Dual appointment3841hazman.s@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abi Sofian Bin Abdul Halim Program Chair of Industrialization and Rural Commercialization / Dual appointment4805abi.sofian@umt.edu.my
Dr. Isma Rosila IsmailProgram Chair of Good Governance for Sustainable Development / Dual appointment3610ismarosila@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Evan Quah Seng HuatLecturer3209evanquah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Bryan Raveen Nelson A/L Nelson BernettLecturer3556bryan.nelson@umt.edu.my
Noorasiah binti Moidu (N44)Senior Assistant RegistrarSTUDY LEAVE
Mohd Salleh Bin Bain (N41)Assistant Registrar3153sallehbain@umt.edu.my
Sahrim Bin Ngah (N29)
Administrative Officer3161sahrim@umt.edu.my
Suliana Binti Muhammad (N19)Administrative Assistant3190suliana@umt.edu.my
Mohd Nor Abdullah Bin Md Razali (N19)Administrative Assistant3161nor.abdullah@umt.edu.my
Azmi Bin Awang (N11)Operation Assistant3190femie@umt.edu.my
BIOD-TROPIKA Office3190
Fax BIOD-TROPIKA+609 6683324