NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONE (+609668xxxx)EMAIL
(email@umt.edu.my)
Prof. Dr. Marzuki Bin IsmailDirector3128marzuki@umt.edu.my
Prof. Madya Dr. Khatijah Binti OmarDeputy Director / Dual appointment3850khatijah@umt.edu.my
Noraihana binti JahyaSecretary 3129noraihana.jahya@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amirrudin bin Ahmad2nd Deputy Director / Program Chair of Terrestrial Resource / Dual appointment3467amirrudin@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Abi Sofian Bin Abdul Halim Program Chair of Industrialization and Rural Commercialization / Dual appointment4805abi.sofian@umt.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Wan Nurul Nadiah Wan RasdiProgram Chair of Aquatic Resource / Dual appointmentnadiah.rasdi@umt.edu.my
Dr. Aqilah MohammadProgram Chair of Production and Resource Use / Dual appointment3938aqilahmohammad@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hazman Bin SamsudinProgram Chair of Community Development and Innovation / Dual appointment3841hazman.s@umt.edu.my
Dr. Isma Rosila IsmailProgram Chair of Good Governance for Sustainable Development / Dual appointment3610ismarosila@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nobuyuki YamaguchiSenior Lecturer3629nobuyuki.yamaguchi@umt.edu.my
Dr. Bryan Raveen Nelson A/L Nelson BernettSenior Lecturer3556bryan.nelson@umt.edu.my
Dr. Aini Hasanah Abd MutalibResearch Officer (Q41)a.hasanah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Norhayati Abdul ManafSenior Lecturer
Suliana Binti Muhammad (N19)Administrative Assistant3190suliana@umt.edu.my
Muhammad Fuad bin AbdullahSenior Assistant Registrarfuad87@umt.edu.my
Mohd Nor Abdullah Bin Md Razali (N19)Administrative Assistant3161nor.abdullah@umt.edu.my
Azmi Bin Awang (N11)Operation Assistant3190femie@umt.edu.my
BIOD-TROPIKA Office3190
Fax BIOD-TROPIKA+609 6683324